// OPEN SOCIAL MEDIA IN A NEW TAB

Property Management With a Difference

Steward Property Services Puts the Focus Back on Exceptional Service

Management Services Tailored to Your Needs

Meet Our Professionals

Diligence. Integrity. Accessibility.

Steward Property Services is known in our industry for our diligence, integrity and accessibility. We’re proud of that fact, and work hard to keep the reputation.

All of our Managers are certified with the California Association of Community Managers (CACM). They do the right thing no matter how hard the message is to deliver, and they do it with empathy and compassion. Even though you may only see one of us on a regular basis, you’ll have confidence in knowing there’s a whole team working for you behind the scenes.

Jeff Farnsworth

CAMEx, CCAM-PM, President & CEO

Jen Farnsworth

Chief Financial Officer

Trisha Conte

CAFM, Director of Accounting

tconte@stewardprop.com
707-285-0620

Jessica Perez

CCAM-PM, Office Manager

jperez@stewardprop.com
707-285-0612

Mark Rhoda

CCAM, Sr. Community Assoc. Manager

mrhoda@stewardprop.com
707-285-0609

Beth Ainslie

CCAM, Sr. Community Assoc. Manager

bainslie@stewardprop.com
707-285-0611

Brenda Dougan

CCAM, Sr. Community Assoc. Manager

bdougan@stewardprop.com
707-285-0622

Robin Finkelstein

CCAM, Sr. Community Assoc. Manager

rfinkelstein@stewardprop.com
707-285-0614

Linda Oum

CCAM, Community Assoc. Manager

loum@stewardprop.com
707-285-0621

Janne Krejsbol

CCAM, Community Assoc. Manager

jkrejsbol@stewardprop.com
707-285-0616

Carolyn Ivancovich

CCAM, Community Assoc. Manager

civancovich@stewardprop.com
707-285-0617

Sue Miller

CCAM, Community Assoc. Manager

smiller@stewardprop.com
707-285-0607

Yuliana Ramirez

CCAM, Assist. Community Assoc. Manager

yramirez@stewardprop.com
707-285-0605

Vanessa Leigh McClain

Assist. Community Assoc. Manager

vmcclain@stewardprop.com
707-285-0615

Hector Taaca

Accounts Receivable

htaaca@stewardprop.com
707-285-0618

Heather Cory

Staff Accountant

hcory@stewardprop.com
707-285-0613

Kelly Estrada

Accounts Payable

kestrada@stewardprop.com
707-285-0619

Giving Back

It’s important to us to give back to the local communities that serve us.

We donate to and fundraise for local charities, schools and organizations that support those not fortunate enough to have housing of their own.
If you have an organization you would like us to support, we would love to hear about it!